Vetusware.org
Software of the good old days


User Information
By Login: The search engine will automatically add * mask to your query, the search is case-sensitive.
ex. to search for all users who's login begins with an 'a', enter 'a' into the search box.
Message Count Action
MadDog386 0 Wed, 08 July 2020
Pendejo 0 Mon, 06 July 2020
Kreeblah 0 Wed, 24 June 2020
pablomasello 0 Sat, 13 June 2020
hidepp 0 Wed, 10 June 2020
xkaes 3 Fri, 05 June 2020
احمد 0 Sun, 17 May 2020
Mr Jif 1 Thu, 14 May 2020
frankhattonus@yahoo.com 0 Thu, 07 May 2020
i386 0 Wed, 06 May 2020
grottygrimble 0 Mon, 04 May 2020
permata12 0 Sat, 02 May 2020
per.torkildsen@outlook.co 0 Mon, 20 April 2020
dpcons 0 Fri, 17 April 2020
xrisdoc@gmail.com 0 Thu, 09 April 2020
JackieMa 0 Sat, 04 April 2020
neumana 0 Tue, 31 March 2020
cdaccumulator 0 Sun, 22 March 2020
8bitter 0 Sat, 22 February 2020
JohnPandFred@gmail.com 0 Thu, 20 February 2020
Tamarak 0 Wed, 19 February 2020
EkriirkE 0 Tue, 11 February 2020
crispin 0 Fri, 31 January 2020
verinnius 0 Sun, 26 January 2020
Elderking 0 Fri, 24 January 2020
Milivoj 0 Sat, 18 January 2020
doniza70@gmail.com 0 Fri, 03 January 2020
Stranger Mr. Hand 0 Sun, 29 December 2019
vahdamteas 0 Tue, 24 December 2019
hcvetus 0 Wed, 04 December 2019
wabsol 0 Tue, 05 November 2019
DaveR 0 Wed, 30 October 2019
johnrw 5 Tue, 15 October 2019
ronmcolbert@yahoo.com 0 Mon, 07 October 2019
QV4-hidden 3 Wed, 25 September 2019
BennoMP 1 Fri, 20 September 2019
arthur3l 0 Thu, 19 September 2019
tepes 1 Sun, 08 September 2019
phb.pld 0 Sun, 16 June 2019
wlange 0 Fri, 24 May 2019
Pages (12): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12    »]
Current Time: Sun Jul 12 02:13:55 MSK 2020

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.00385 seconds