Vetusware.org
Software of the good old days


User Information
By Login: The search engine will automatically add * mask to your query, the search is case-sensitive.
ex. to search for all users who's login begins with an 'a', enter 'a' into the search box.
Message Count Action
stud33heisman  (unconfirmed user) 0 Thu, 19 May 2022
latole1  (unconfirmed user) 0 Fri, 13 May 2022
eoredson 0 Mon, 28 March 2022
sealsrock12 0 Sun, 27 March 2022
CRT Hater 0 Fri, 04 March 2022
eisenhouer 0 Tue, 22 February 2022
DrDJ 0 Sat, 05 February 2022
NOG83 0 Sat, 29 January 2022
Raoelxu12 0 Tue, 18 January 2022
fionam44 0 Mon, 10 January 2022
Ramvan254 0 Sat, 13 November 2021
jeffie3 0 Sun, 07 November 2021
isbasm 0 Sat, 06 November 2021
BsdSdsf 0 Tue, 02 November 2021
torello86 0 Sat, 23 October 2021
Zarko 0 Sun, 10 October 2021
marcampion 0 Fri, 01 October 2021
cjherr 0 Tue, 28 September 2021
Hamachiach81 0 Wed, 22 September 2021
Pedmanxd999 0 Tue, 21 September 2021
JiJi 0 Sat, 18 September 2021
elizabetroos69 0 Fri, 03 September 2021
Xanthia 0 Thu, 02 September 2021
chessgod101 0 Wed, 01 September 2021
AppleSeed 2 Wed, 04 August 2021
Chiishen 2 Tue, 27 July 2021
overdiay 0 Mon, 19 July 2021
sumiyaakter2007 0 Wed, 30 June 2021
OBattler 0 Mon, 21 June 2021
gpl 0 Mon, 19 April 2021
gpm 0 Mon, 19 April 2021
moreresource 0 Tue, 13 April 2021
sdrobertson330 5 Wed, 17 March 2021
l000l 1 Mon, 01 March 2021
ex-hacker 0 Mon, 22 February 2021
nespresso 0 Sun, 14 February 2021
invictus0x0 0 Fri, 12 February 2021
mik3_ca 0 Tue, 05 January 2021
schmitzi 0 Thu, 17 December 2020
prospero 0 Wed, 16 December 2020
Pages (13): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13    »]
Current Time: Thu May 26 11:32:08 MSK 2022

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.08341 seconds