Vetusware.org
Software of the good old days


User Information
By Login: The search engine will automatically add * mask to your query, the search is case-sensitive.
ex. to search for all users who's login begins with an 'a', enter 'a' into the search box.
Message Count Action
facu989x 0 Thu, 22 February 2024
TONIB 0 Wed, 21 February 2024
alxfrnds 0 Wed, 31 January 2024
VETUSORGUSER19222 0 Tue, 30 January 2024
Demento01 0 Mon, 15 January 2024
kavyashinde 0 Sat, 30 December 2023
Gilbert 0 Fri, 22 December 2023
WSS 0 Sat, 09 December 2023
janko 0 Sat, 09 December 2023
homeelevatorscanada 0 Tue, 24 October 2023
hostolis 0 Mon, 16 October 2023
mozolowski 0 Thu, 05 October 2023
mac57mac57 0 Thu, 05 October 2023
TideTour 0 Sun, 01 October 2023
chayut1992 0 Sat, 16 September 2023
owt327 0 Tue, 05 September 2023
MilkChan 1 Thu, 10 August 2023
Gumoraes 0 Sun, 30 July 2023
Kryptonkal 0 Fri, 28 July 2023
GromBeestje 0 Thu, 20 July 2023
N2 1 Sun, 16 July 2023
too 0 Fri, 14 July 2023
Ericco 0 Mon, 10 July 2023
Don't Miss Out 1 Thu, 06 July 2023
sureshot 0 Sun, 02 July 2023
WXLM_Archiver 1 Mon, 26 June 2023
zazzintan 0 Sat, 24 June 2023
Harv 0 Thu, 15 June 2023
Dark_Duck 0 Mon, 12 June 2023
b747xx@gmail.com 0 Sun, 21 May 2023
rhaines8 1 Wed, 17 May 2023
Bruce1952 1 Mon, 15 May 2023
carlos_felo 1 Sat, 08 April 2023
jucaro 0 Tue, 04 April 2023
brightwood83 2 Mon, 03 April 2023
jnewton3d 0 Tue, 28 March 2023
3xGuru 5 Mon, 13 March 2023
Miza[R] 0 Wed, 08 March 2023
snehalpnade 0 Mon, 06 March 2023
bluedevil 0 Fri, 03 March 2023
Pages (15): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]
Current Time: Sat Feb 24 09:52:39 MSK 2024

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.05416 seconds